Victor Valley

Community Services Council

The Board of Directors meeting is held at the Council office on the Third Wednesday of each month.

Angele Laib- President

Rock Springs Independent Retirement Living

Lori Weston - Vice President

Pinon Hills Chamber President

​Isabel Bannon - Secretary

​Desert Community Bank​​

Mary Rios - Director

​Molina Healthcare

Disabilities and Senior Access Services

​Heather Baker - Director


Ronnie Costello - Director

Community Volunteer

Margie Simpson

Regional Council on Aging